Öğretim Üyeleri

   
Tuncay Taymaz

Prof. Dr. Tuncay Taymaz

Oda No: 
E-310
Tel: 
+90 212 285 62 45
Fax: 
+90 212 285 62 01
E-mail: taymaz@itu.edu.tr
Web-page
İlyas Çağlar

Prof. Dr. İlyas Çağlar

Oda No: 
E-319
Tel: +90 212 285 61 30
Fax: +90 212 285 62 01
E-mail: caglari@itu.edu.tr
Web-page


Emin Demirbağ

Prof. Dr. Emin Demirbağ

Oda No: 
D-104
T
el: +90 212 285 61 99
Fax: +90 212 285 62 01
E-mail: demirbag@itu.edu.tr
Web-page

aysung

Prof. Dr. Aysun Güney

Oda No: 
D-117
Tel: +90 212 285 61 98
Fax: +90 212 285 62 01
E-mail: guneya@itu.edu.tr
Web-page

 



kocaoglu


Prof. Dr. Argun Kocaoğlu

(Bölüm Başkanı)
Oda No: C-110
Tel: +90 212 285 62 57
Fax: +90 212 285 62 01
E-mail: argun@itu.edu.tr
Web-page


 

abdullahk

Oda No: C-104
Tel: +90 212 285 61 75
Fax: +90 212 285 62 01
E-mail: karaman@itu.edu.tr
Web-page

ayşek

Prof. Dr. Ayşe Kaşlılar

           
Oda No: E-321
Tel: +90 212 285 63 47
Fax: +90 212 285 62 01
E-mail: kaslilar@itu.edu.tr
Web-page

hülya

Prof. Dr. Hülya Kurt

Oda No: D-119
Tel: +90 212 285 62 55
Fax: +90 212 285 62 01
E-mail: kurt@itu.edu.tr
Web-page

 

 

Doç.Dr. Turgay İşseven

Doç. Dr. Turgay İşseven

(Bölüm Başkan Yardımcısı)
Oda No: C-102
Tel: +90 212 285 63 73
Fax: +90 212 285 62 01
E-mail: isseven@itu.edu.tr
Web-page


Doç.Dr.Gonca Örgülü

Doç. Dr. Gonca Örgülü

Oda No: C-113
Tel: +90 212 285 60 87
Fax: +90 212 285 62 01
E-mail: orgulu@itu.edu.tr
Web-page


 


Doç.Dr.Neslihan Ocakoğlu Gökaşan
                       
Doç. Dr. Neslihan
Ocakoğlu Gökaşan

           
Oda No: D-107
Tel: +90 212 285 62 41
Fax: +90 212 285 62 01
E-mail: neslihan@itu.edu.tr
Web-page

Doç.Dr.Doğa Düşünür
           
Doç. Dr. Doğa
Düşünür Doğan

           
Oda No: 
D-101
Tel: +90 212 285 62 03
Fax: +90 212 285 62 01
E-mail: dusunur@itu.edu.tr
Web-page
seda

Doç. Dr. Seda
Yolsal Ç
evikbilen


Oda No: 
E-308
Tel: +90 212 285 62 60
Fax: +90 212 285 62 01
E-mail: yolsalse@itu.edu.tr
Web-page
     

caner

Yrd. Doç. Dr. Caner Imren


Oda No: D-110
Tel: +90 212 285 62 04
Fax: +90 212 285 62 01
E-mail: caner@itu.edu.tr
Web-page

tuna eken
           
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Tuna Eken

Oda No
E-308
Tel: +90 212 285 60 81
Fax: +90 212 285 62 01
E-mail: eken@itu.edu.tr
Web-page