Research Assistants

     
gözde

Res. Assist. N. Gozde Okut Toksoy

Office: D-115
Tel: +90 212 285 63 53
Fax: +90 212 285 62 01
E-mail: ngokut@itu.edu.tr
Web Page

ersin

Res. Assist. Ersin Buyuk

Office: C-106
Tel: +90 212 285 63 60
Faks: +90 212 285 62 01
E-mail: ebuyuk@itu.edu.tr
Web Page

zehra

Res. Assist. Zehra Altan

Office: D-103
Phone:                              
Fax:+90 212 285 62 01
E-mail:zaltan@itu.edu.tr
Web-page

nevra

Res. Assist. Nevra Bulut

Office: C-117
Phone: +90 212 285 61 86
Fax: +90 212 285 62 01
E-mail: bulutne@itu.edu.tr
Web-page

serkan

Res. Assist. Serkan Uner

Office: D-113
Phone: +90 212 285 61 74
Fax: +90 212 285 62 01
E-mail: uners@itu.edu.tr
Web-page

karasm

Res. Assist. Mustafa Karas

Office: C-115
Phone: +90 212 285 62 02
Fax: +90 212 285 62 01
E-mail: karasm@itu.edu.tr
Web-page

 beril

Res. Assist. Beril Karadoller

Office: D-112
Phone: +90 212 285 62 39
Fax: +90 212 285 62 01
E-mail: karadoller@itu.edu.tr
Web-page