Academic Staff

Tuncay Taymaz

Prof. Dr. Tuncay Taymaz

Office: 
E-310
Phone: 
+90 212 285 62 45
Fax: 
+90 212 285 62 01
E-mail: taymaz@itu.edu.tr
Web-page
İlyas Çağlar

Prof. Dr. Ilyas Caglar

Office: 
E-319
Phone: +90 212 285 61 30
Fax: +90 212 285 62 01
E-mail: caglari@itu.edu.tr
Web-page


Emin Demirbağ

Prof. Dr. Emin Demirbag

Office: 
D-104
Phone: +90 212 285 61 99
Fax: +90 212 285 62 01
E-mail: demirbag@itu.edu.tr
Web-page

aysung

Prof. Dr. Aysun Guney


Office: 
D-117
Phone: +90 212 285 61 98
Fax: +90 212 285 62 01
E-mail: guneya@itu.edu.tr
Web-page

kocaoglu

Prof. Dr. Argun Kocaoglu
(Head of Department)
Office: C-110
Phone: +90 212 285 62 57
Fax: +90 212 285 62 01
E-mail: argun@itu.edu.tr
Web-page  

abdullahk

Prof. Dr. Abdullah Karaman

Office: C-104
Phone: +90 212 285 61 75
Fax: +90 212 285 62 01
E-mail: karaman@itu.edu.tr
Web-page

ayşek

Prof. Dr. Ayse Kaslilar


Office: E-321
Phone: +90 212 285 63 47
Fax: +90 212 285 62 01
E-mail: kaslilar@itu.edu.tr
Web-page

hülya

Prof. Dr. Hulya Kurt

Office: D-119
Phone: +90 212 285 62 55
Fax: +90 212 285 62 01
E-mail: kurt@itu.edu.tr
Web-page

 

 

Doç.Dr. Turgay İşseven

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Turgay Isseven

(Vice-Head of Department)
Office: C-102
Phone: +90 212 285 63 73
Fax: +90 212 285 62 01
E-mail: isseven@itu.edu.tr
Web-page


Doç.Dr.Gonca Örgülü

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Gonca Orgulu


Office: C-113
Phone: +90 212 285 60 87
Fax: +90 212 285 62 01
E-mail: orgulu@itu.edu.tr
Web-page


 


Doç.Dr.Neslihan Ocakoğlu Gökaşan

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Neslihan
Ocakoglu Gokasan
           

Office: D-107
Phone: +90 212 285 62 41
Fax: +90 212 285 62 01
E-mail: neslihan@itu.edu.tr
Web-page

Doç.Dr.Doğa Düşünür

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Doga
Dusunur Dogan

           
Office: 
D-101
Phone: +90 212 285 62 03
Fax: +90 212 285 62 01
E-mail: dusunur@itu.edu.tr
Web-page
seda

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Seda
Yolsal 
Cevikbilen

Office: 
E-308
Phone: +90 212 285 62 60
Fax: +90 212 285 62 01
E-mail: yolsalse@itu.edu.tr
Web-page
     
caner

Assist. Prof. Dr. Caner Imren


Office: D-110
Phone: +90 212 285 62 04
Fax: +90 212 285 62 01
E-mail: caner@itu.edu.tr
Web-page

tuna eken

Assist. Prof. Dr. Tuna Eken


Office
E-308
Phone: +90 212 285 60 81
Fax: +90 212 285 62 01
E-mail: eken@itu.edu.tr
Web-page